Aweeee

Thank you again soulmetry!! You are so thoughtful!

My favorite color is hot pink…I am also fond of black

My favorite animal is a dog. My husband has really bad allergies so this just devastates me

I am on Facebook and Twitter (I much prefer Facebook though)

My passions? My family, writing, music, singing, and reading…

My favorite pattern is zebra stripe

I love…..well let’s see I love the little things in life,  a good book, a nice cup of coffee, a great poem. I also love listening to my husband play his guitar.

My favorite numbers…well my favorite numbers are the ones that repeat a lot in my life 11, 17, 9, 8, 25

Days of the week…the days my husband is off. Seems as of late it is Monday and Tuesday. On these days he always gives me extra time to write uninterrupted.

My favorite flowers are white roses.

Make sure you follow these steps when you accept your award!

1. Include the award logo somewhere in your blog.

2. State these 10 things, above, for fun if you want to.

3. Nominate some of the blogs you like.

4. Pay the love forward: Provide your nominee’s link in your post and comment on their blog to let them know they’ve been included and invited to participate.

5. Pay the love back with gratitude and a link to the blogger(s) who nominated you.

I am paying it forward to:

Arabian Roses

Heaven4earth

Sassy

Much Love~Ash

3 comments

  1. “I love…..well let’s see I love the little things in life, a good book, a nice cup of coffee, a great poem. I also love listening to my husband play his guitar.” that makes of you the richest woman in the world 🙂 I’m speechless ,I don’t know what words to use to express my gratefulness and surprise as well to nominate me for the award ,thank you with all my heart 🙂

  2. Hello Ash, Thank you so much for sharing this award. I appreciate it. You’re very lucky to have such a sweet husband. 😉 Keep writing, I’ll see you on my dash.

Comments

