I Love You Guys!!!

My heart is smiling!!! Thank you so much soulmetry for this award ! I am glad that someone out there enjoys the things that come down deep from my soul.  I need to tell you seven things about myself….

1)      I have three beautiful children and would love to have one (or two) more

2)      I like hot sauce on my popcorn

3)      I have 4 tattoos, one on my wrist, one behind my ear, one by my heart 😉 and one on my ankle

4)      I met my husband when I worked at Pizza Hut (he was my boss)…man we have come a long way

5)      My favorite book is My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult

6)      My favorite poet is Walt Whitman

7)      I have maintained a 4.0 though out my bachelors program because my husband is wonderfully helpful and understanding.

I don’t usually put personal things on my blog so maybe you learned something about the woman behind the words. OF course I will be paying it forward to some of my sister bloggers:

Paige

Penny

365

Maggie Mae

Much Love~Ash

One comment

Comments

