My short story…

    This short story has been a huge journey for me. I have tried really hard to keep the writers block away and sit down and force myself to write something…whether I go back 20 times and hit the delete key is regardless to me. This is my dream, to take my words and touch someone’s heart, if even for just a moment. I love all of you who read not only my poetry, but also my fiction pieces. Just knowing that someone else is reading makes me feel like I am taking baby steps to that ultimate goal. Just wanted you all to know I am still here, writing when I can (when my children will let me). Thanks for hanging in with me and for giving me beautiful feedback. 

Much love~ Ash 

Comments

