Slightly Behind the Times

I dont know how I missed this!! Better late I suppose. To Sassy….thank you so much for nominating me for this. I am glad that there are people out there who like my blog and enjoy the poetry and stories I post.

Here are the rules:

* Thank the person who gave you the award and provide a link back to their page 🙂

* Tell 7 things you have not yet revealed about yourself

1) I was a lost soul before I had my first child, she gave me the courage to become the person I am today.

2) I don’t care how hard my pregnancies were, I want to keep having babies (at least 1 or 2 more)

3) I have no patience, and have been known to become “naggy” when waiting for something to happen :/

4) My favorite colors are black and pink and I love zebra stripe pattern (I know, I know I am a grown woman!!)

5) I wish I would have changed my college major when I could have

6) When I am stressed out my writers block flares up

7) I love TV shows…I like to connect with family drama series and cry when they are over….so sue me! 😉

*Nominate 7 other bloggers and let them know 🙂

The Kit-Kat Sisters

Ellis Nelson

Lane Alton

Dianne Gray

lverawrites

Mr.Watson

Retcon Poet

Check them out 🙂 It will be worth it!

Much Love~

Ash

2 comments

Comments

