I’m baaaaaack :)

I have recently been very ill, and it caused a lot of chaos and fear for my family. Now that everything is sorted out and I am good to go, I just wanted to let everyone know I appreciate their continued support and I see I haven’t lost any followers. For those of you out there who celebrate Thanksgiving, I hope it was joyous and filled with good food đŸ˜‰

I know I am thankful for so much, my family, my little ones, my husband. I am thankful that my health is not nearly as bad as we thought it was. I am thankful for being able to live in America and have the right to vote, to speak freely, and all of those beautiful things. Lastly I am thankful that I am able to express myself through words. I love my little family of writers.

 

Comments

