I quite enjoyed this

Sydney Aaliyah Michelle

Writing Assignments

In my quests for finding employment, I applied to a writing network and was accepted.   My first assignment is due on Friday. So, hyped about this. In addition, I have a guest post to complete by Friday and two chapters of edits due on Monday.

And, to top it all off,  I sign up for a Short Story Contest, which is due on Friday. This is where I need your help.  The contest sets heats and everyone in my heat for this first round has to write in the same genre and use the same character.  I thought is would be a great challenge until I saw the genre.  I have to write a fantasy story.  I don’t have anything against fantasy, I just don’t read it and don’t know much about the genre.  It’s not the same as science fiction, right?

Huge favor – share with me…

View original post 312 more words

2 comments

Comments

