Update

My computer bit the dust….and with it all of my writing. My hard drive is completely fried and I can’t even try to get stuff off it. Pictures, music, works in progress, classwork…MY LIFE 😦 Technology-1 Ashley-0. On top of that my head is so consumed with the American Psychological Association’s Ethics Code that my creativity is dwindling at a dangerously low level. *sigh* 

On a better note I have managed to still maintain my 4.0 GPA two classes into my Masters degree. My wonderful (and equally cuckoo) family is trying to buy a house and I am trying to convince my husband to add to said wonderful (and equally cuckoo) family. 

I hope all of you are doing marvelously! Comment and let me know what craziness is going on in your life!!

~Ash

4 comments

  1. So sorry to hear about your technology failure. Very frustrating indeed. Did you try taking your drive to a computer store. Sometimes they can manage to pull off at least some of your data.

    Congrats on your work so far for your Masters. As to buying a house and adding to the family, well, best of luck 🙂 Apparently you like keeping plenty busy 🙂

    1. Hopefully I will be getting a replacement soon! My brother works on computers for a living and sadly there is no hope for that sucker lol.

      Busy seems to be a state of normalcy around here!!

  2. Getting a new computer is obviously a must for your cuckoohood to be recorded. I live a boring, uneventful life of chaos so reading about cuckoo families is a nice break for me.
    xxx Hugs xxx

Comments

